Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Acura Cars / July 2004

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Just found this great oil!

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Rotortweet - 16 Jul 2004 21:01 GMT
I heard about this stuff for a little while but had that mental block about
changing oil every 3,000 miles.Heres the link to the website  
http://64.17.132.131/   or go to synfullube.com  The site was was ok but the
product is incredible. I saw results right off the bat so I'm going to put all
of their products in my truck. Just thought everyone out there would want to at
least check this stuff out.
Bruno - 17 Jul 2004 03:49 GMT
>I heard about this stuff for a little while but had that mental block about
>changing oil every 3,000 miles.Heres the link to the website  
>http://xx.xx.xxx.xxx/   or go to synfullube.com  The site was was ok but the
>product is incredible. I saw results right off the bat so I'm going to put all
>of their products in my truck. Just thought everyone out there would want to at
>least check this stuff out.

I ain't clickin' on that link!! Too many spooky things on the Net.

--
Nostalgia isn't what it used to be.
Rick K - 19 Jul 2004 04:56 GMT
> I heard about this stuff for a little while but had that mental block about
> changing oil every 3,000 miles.Heres the link to the website
> http://64.17.132.131/   or go to synfullube.com  The site was was ok but the
> product is incredible. I saw results right off the bat so I'm going to put all
> of their products in my truck. Just thought everyone out there would want to at
> least check this stuff out.

"Wow, I just heard of this great new crap for your car.  You gotta try it!
It's the most fantastic thing you could ever buy, and of course I'm not
associated with it at all ...  I even posted from either a munged email
or some private account to hide my stench-ridden tracks."

Hey, crapface.  How many times you think we've seen a thinly disguised spam
ad in a newsgroup?  Do you think you're the only one who ever thought of posing
as an enthusiast to hawk your own crappy product?  Go away ...

Signature

Rick "seen it all" K

Timothy Liar - 19 Jul 2004 05:42 GMT
> I heard about this stuff for a little while but had that mental block about
> changing oil every 3,000 miles.Heres the link to the website
> http://64.17.132.131/   or go to synfullube.com  The site was was ok but the
> product is incredible. I saw results right off the bat so I'm going to put all
> of their products in my truck. Just thought everyone out there would want to at
> least check this stuff out.

Busted!  Timothy Smith is rotortweet@aol.com, and also the registrant of the
domain name his message mentions.  Liar. Fraud. Cheat.  Jerk.  and clumsy.

Note rotortweet@aol.com, IP address of 64.17.132.131, and synfullube.com in
message.
Then read this entry from network solutions, upon looking up the registrant of
the
domain name synfullube.com:

Registrant:
  Timothy Smith
  3225 W.Ina Rd
  Tucson, Arizona 85741
  United States

  Registered through: GoDaddy.com
  Domain Name: SYNFULLUBE.COM
     Created on: 22-May-04
     Expires on: 22-May-05
     Last Updated on: 23-Jun-04

  Administrative Contact:
     Smith, Timothy  Rotortweet@aol.com
     3225 W.Ina Rd
     Tucson, Arizona 85741
     United States
     5203608621      Fax --
  Technical Contact:
     Smith, Timothy  Rotortweet@aol.com
     3225 W.Ina Rd
     Tucson, Arizona 85741
     United States
     5203608621      Fax --

  Domain servers in listed order:
     NS1.IXWEBHOSTING.COM
     NS2.IXWEBHOSTING.COM

And here is more hosting info for same:

64.17.132.131 = [  ]
 OrgName:    Hosting-Network GmbH
 OrgID:      HOSTI-3
 Address:    247 Mitch Lane
 City:       Hopkinsville
 StateProv:  KY
 PostalCode: 42240
 Country:    US
 NetRange:   64.17.128.0 - 64.17.159.255
 CIDR:       64.17.128.0/19
 NetName:    HOSTING-NETWORK
 NetHandle:   NET-64-17-128-0-1
 Parent:     NET-64-0-0-0-0
 NetType:    Direct Allocation
 NameServer: NS1.OPENTRANSFER.COM
 NameServer: NS2.OPENTRANSFER.COM
 Comment:
 RegDate:    2004-05-28
 Updated:    2004-05-28
 TechHandle: FSA2-ARIN
 TechName:   Said  Fathi
 TechPhone:  43 699 13266 000
 TechEmail:  fathi@aon.at
 OrgTechHandle: FSA2-ARIN
 OrgTechName:   Said  Fathi
 OrgTechPhone:  43 699 13266 000
 OrgTechEmail:  fathi@aon.at
MeatballTurbo - 19 Jul 2004 11:22 GMT
> Registrant:
>    Timothy Smith
>    3225 W.Ina Rd
>    Tucson, Arizona 85741
>    United States

Busted!!! ;)
Signature

The poster formerly known as Skodapilot.
http://www.bouncing-czechs.com

RoadRage - 26 Jul 2004 03:58 GMT
Nice job dude!  
Jizzbags like this rotortweet@ahole-L.com should be exterminated!  I
hope one of his friends reads this and burns his house down with him
in it.

> Busted!  Timothy Smith is rotortweet@aol.com, and also the registrant of the
> domain name his message mentions.  Liar. Fraud. Cheat.  Jerk.  and clumsy.
Tim Wisner - 23 Jul 2004 04:45 GMT
>I heard about this stuff for a little while but had that mental block about
>changing oil every 3,000 miles.Heres the link to the website  
><snip>  The site was was ok but the
>product is incredible. I saw results right off the bat so I'm going to put all
>of their products in my truck. Just thought everyone out there would want to at
>least check this stuff out.

I bet your mother has other uses for that product....

Enjoy,

Tim Wisner

www.wisner.us

Rate this thread:






 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.