Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Driving, Maintenance, Tuning / Maintenance and Repair / May 2007

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

what do you think?

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
auto_guy - 23 May 2007 19:17 GMT
i want to know your opinion on. like to add more things on it.

top domain is:
http://www.bayareacarfinder.com

this sites also has sites for other cities SF Bay Area like

http://www.san-francisco.bayareacarfinder.com, http://www.san-jose.bayareacarfinder.com,
http://www.oakland.bayareacarfinder.com, http://www.sacramento.bayareacarfinder.com,
http://www.palo-alto.bayareacarfinder.com, http://www.santa-cruz.bayareacarfinder.com,
http://www.santa-rosa.bayareacarfinder.com, http://www.berkeley.bayareacarfinder.com.
etc
Mike Romain - 23 May 2007 20:40 GMT
> i want to know your opinion on.

I think Usenet SPAM is only committed by sleaze artists that can't get
real customers so they go looking for suckers on Usenet.

I only think they deserve a boycott for their SPAM.

You asked....

Mike
86/00 CJ7 Laredo, 33x9.5 BFG Muds, 'glass nose to tail in '00
88 Cherokee 235 BFG AT's
Canadian Off Road Trips Photos:  Non members can still view!
Jan/06 http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2115147590
(More Off Road album links at bottom of the view page)
clifto - 24 May 2007 00:42 GMT
> i want to know your opinion on. like to add more things on it.

My opinion is that you're spamvertising your link under the guise of asking
a question.

My opinion is that there's something rotten afoot; the IP address of your
site is under Schlund (German) netspace. Schlund isn't known for taking
action against spammers. What other reason could there be for someone
doing a Bay Area web site in German IP space?

Now you know my opinion on.

Signature

We can't possibly imprison 300 million Americans for not paying their taxes,
so let's grant all of them amnesty NOW!

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.