So I found a site the other night that has all my gear on the same
site but their prices were really good for my understanding, please
let me know what you think... http://www.motorspot.com
* - 11 Mar 2008 16:04 GMT
ejn14ls6 <sscebw@gmail.com> wrote in article
<93b11c21-da60-4320-b501-bc2c2577f703@i12g2000prf.googlegroups.com>...
> So I found a site the other night that has all my gear on the same
> site but their prices were really good for my understanding, please
> let me know what you think...
I think you are a SPAMMER!
albertdanu@gmail.com - 12 Mar 2008 10:30 GMT
check it first
http://www.zone-car.com
Don Stauffer in Minnesota - 12 Mar 2008 17:33 GMT
> So I found a site the other night that has all my gear on the same
> site but their prices were really good for my understanding, please
> let me know what you think... http://www.motorspot.com
When they don't show the price when they describe the item, I figure
it is too high priced. I won't even bother continuing through several
links to find the price. If the price were that great, they'd show it
up front!