Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Driving, Maintenance, Tuning / General Car Topics / June 2005

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

really cheap used cars or a scam?

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
dufffman@gmail.com - 14 Jun 2005 05:04 GMT
Hi,

I am in the market for used cars and was checking out Yahoo! used cars.
Some of the prices of it really baffled me and I am just looking for
some opinion on it.

I will post a couple of links:

http://used-cars.autos.yahoo.com/usedcars/detail/index.html?cid=automobiles-1118
620054-1330453&dst=9.11&rsr=bWFrZT1MRVhVUyZtb2RlbD0mY2xfeT0yMDAyJmNoX3k9JmNsX3By
aWNlPSZjaF9wcmljZT05MDAwJmNsX21pPSZjaF9taT0yNTAwMCZjaz0mZ3VyPTUwJmNzej0xMTM2NyZ2
dHlwZT1hdXRvcyZtaz1MZXh1cyZtbz0mY3M9LXByaWNlJiZiPQ--#image


http://used-cars.autos.yahoo.com/usedcars/detail/index.html?cid=automobiles-1118
450377-9182053&dst=18.21&rsr=bWFrZT1NQiZtb2RlbD0mY2xfeT0yMDAyJmNoX3k9JmNsX3ByaWN
lPSZjaF9wcmljZT05MDAwJmNsX21pPSZjaF9taT0yNTAwMCZjaz0mZ3VyPTUwJmNzej0xMTM2NyZ2dHl
wZT1hdXRvcyZtaz1NZXJjZWRlcy1CZW56Jm1vPSZjcz0tcHJpY2UmJmI9


http://used-cars.autos.yahoo.com/usedcars/detail/index.html?cid=automobiles-1118
526110-0916883&dst=9.11&rsr=bWFrZT1BQ1VSQSZtb2RlbD0mY2xfeT0yMDAyJmNoX3k9JmNsX3By
aWNlPSZjaF9wcmljZT05MDAwJmNsX21pPSZjaF9taT0yNTAwMCZjaz0mZ3VyPTUwJmNzej0xMTM2NyZ2
dHlwZT1hdXRvcyZtaz1BY3VyYSZtbz0mY3M9LXByaWNlJiZiPQ
--

Obviously my first reaction was, "It can't be, its a scam."  But what
do you guys think?  Could it actually be true (Obviously I am being
more optimistic than I should!)  Obviously I am going to get a vehicle
report on all of them.  But I have a feeling they might come out clean.

Comments?  

Many thanks in advance!
I love Edsels - 21 Jun 2005 01:41 GMT
If it sounds too good to be true...

On 13 Jun 2005 21:04:29 -0700, ( ...snip...)  wrote:

>Hi,
>
[quoted text clipped - 3 lines]
>
>I will post a couple of links:

..........................links snipped...............................

>Obviously my first reaction was, "It can't be, its a scam."  But what
>do you guys think?  Could it actually be true (Obviously I am being
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
>
>Many thanks in advance!
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.