I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets. Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person, this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
Thanks, Lisa
http://66.219.102.40/
http://66.219.102.40/
berkshire bill - 21 Nov 2004 23:41 GMT
Your real person statement and real email address doesn't hold up here.
>I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney
>tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets.
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
>
> http://66.219.102.40/
OrgName: Advanced Internet Technologies, Inc.
OrgID: ADIT
Address: 421 Maiden Lane
City: Fayetteville
StateProv: NC
PostalCode: 28301
Country: US
NetRange: 66.219.96.0 - 66.219.111.255
CIDR: 66.219.96.0/20
NetName: AITNET-2
NetHandle: NET-66-219-96-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS0.AITCOM.NET
NameServer: NS1.NAMESERVICES.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-03-27
Updated: 2003-03-27
AbuseHandle: ZA55-ARIN
AbuseName: ADVANCED INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES
AbusePhone: +1-877-209-5184
AbuseEmail: NETQ@aitcom.net
TechHandle: ZA55-ARIN
TechName: ADVANCED INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES
TechPhone: +1-877-209-5184
TechEmail: NETQ@aitcom.net
OrgTechHandle: ZA55-ARIN
OrgTechName: ADVANCED INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES
OrgTechPhone: +1-877-209-5184
OrgTechEmail: NETQ@aitcom.net