Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Ford / Ford Mustang / June 2005

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Drive your mustang with THIS and be cool!

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
annia.jensen@gmail.com - 04 Jun 2005 15:52 GMT
Hi guys from US,UK,Canada,

I could not believe it (I usually never pay attention to those kinds of
offers...), but I actually received my new ipod some days ago, so I
really encourage you to give it a try yourself !

Check out this great site that is giving away 100% free iPods,
including the last 20GB ipod that is worth 500 bucks - the one I was
able to choose ;-) !

It's a completely legitimate offer. It is funded by advertising. All
you have to do is to complete an online offer (I chose Blockbuster
online, it is just great! I really recommend that one) among a whole
list of offers, and refer 5 contacts. That's it!

Click here to join, or copy and paste it into your browser:
http://www.freeiPods.com/?r=18400460

Annia***
RichA - 04 Jun 2005 21:15 GMT
I'd like to take the executives at yahoo and g-mail, line them up
against a wall, and shoot them.  THEY are responsible for 90% of all
spam fraud on the net.
-Rich

>Hi guys from US,UK,Canada,
>
[quoted text clipped - 15 lines]
>
>Annia***
dwight - 05 Jun 2005 15:57 GMT
> I'd like to take the executives at yahoo and g-mail, line them up
> against a wall, and shoot them.  THEY are responsible for 90% of all
> spam fraud on the net.
> -Rich

pool-141-156-186-242.esr.east.verizon.net

dwight
Garth Almgren - 04 Jun 2005 22:44 GMT
> It's a completely legitimate offer.

It is, but according to the terms and conditions, FreeiPods.com doesn't
appreciate people spamming their referral links where they're not wanted:

V. HOLD

1. Common Reasons for Being Placed on Hold

(g) Posting your referral link in places where it is not welcome, or
spamming your referral link online in any capacity is strictly
prohibited. If we see or receive complaints about your referral methods
that we deem risky, we may place your account or accounts on hold.
(From http://www.freeipods.com/Terms.aspx)

Signature

/     Garth - '83 GL V6stang Hatch <Former MW #7>     \

|      My V6stang: http://www.v6stang.com/v6stang     |
|  RAMFM Merchandise: http://www.cafeshops.com/ramfm  |
\  Mail pgp@v6stang.com for secure reply information  /
WindsorFox[SS] - 08 Jun 2005 07:41 GMT
> Hi guys from US,UK,Canada,
>
[quoted text clipped - 15 lines]
>
> Annia***

    Assuming Gratis network enforces their AUP, your account should be
disabled soon.

Signature

3am is _never_ a good hour for a summoning - a moment of lost
concentration and you've got Nader instead of Nyarlathotep.

Amphetamines are not a good idea either: unsafe at any speed. - Cadbury
Moose

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.