Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Hyundai Cars / November 2004

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

I found this great little site

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
I found this great little site - 21 Nov 2004 16:33 GMT
I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets. Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person, this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
Thanks, Lisa

http://66.219.102.40/

http://66.219.102.40/
Gman - 23 Nov 2004 11:40 GMT
On Sun, 21 Nov 04 16:33:21 GMT, lisawill4u@yahoo.com(I found this
great little site) wrote:

>I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets. Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person, this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
>Thanks, Lisa
>
>http://66.219.102.40/
>
>http://66.219.102.40/
WRONG ng ...TAKE IT DOWN THE ROAD
screwtape iii - 23 Nov 2004 16:08 GMT
> On Sun, 21 Nov 04 16:33:21 GMT, lisawill4u@yahoo.com(I found this
> great little site) wrote:
>
> >I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios
tickets. Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real
person, this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't
appreciate the nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
> >Thanks, Lisa
> >
> >http://66.219.102.40/
> >
> >http://66.219.102.40/
> WRONG ng ...TAKE IT DOWN THE ROAD

Bullet proof hosting courtesy of Advanced Internet Technologies, Inc.,
Fayetteville, NC
AbusePhone:  1-877-209-5184
WALT DIZZY - 24 Nov 2004 11:46 GMT
>> On Sun, 21 Nov 04 16:33:21 GMT, lisawill4u@yahoo.com(I found this
>> great little site) wrote:
[quoted text clipped - 14 lines]
>Fayetteville, NC
>AbusePhone:  1-877-209-5184

I DONT GIVE A sh.t WHAT YOU ARE...TAKE IT SOMEWHERE ELSE
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.