Have just bought a new X-Type Diesel for my wife. Loving the car so far,
bought off a new internet sales site that gives you the discounts and puts
you direct in contact with the dealer:
http://www.orangewheels.co.uk
Highly recommended, no faffing with middle men for a change.
Anyone know if X-Type diesels run on Vegetable oil without a problem?
> Have just bought a new X-Type Diesel for my wife. Loving the car so far,
> bought off a new internet sales site that gives you the discounts and puts
> you direct in contact with the dealer:
Gosh, that site sounds exciting.
> http://www.orangewheels.co.uk
I wonder how you found it? Let's try a whois...
# whois orangewheels.co.uk
[Querying whois.nic.uk]
[whois.nic.uk]
Domain name:
orangewheels.co.uk
Registrant:
David Trattles
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have
their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Oh look, it is your site. There's a surprise.
> Highly recommended
And an owner who resorts to deception to advertise it?