Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Jeep / June 2007

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

NIKE SHOES-welcome to http://www.nikesn.com/.

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
DAVID - 03 Jun 2007 12:34 GMT
welcome to http://www.nikesn.com/.
Products: Nike shoes
We are specialized in Nike shoes manufacturing,such as Jordans1-21,
Shox Series,Air Max Series,Air Force one,Dunk,Rift and so on. We have
stabled and credit standing relationship with customers from all over
the world.
Our four advantages:1)quite strong Economic power and services.2)
supply high-quality products for all serious wholesalers at reasonable
prices.3)the variety of the products is very wide and the source of
ones is very reliable. 4)small order accept.
DougW - 03 Jun 2007 15:25 GMT
DAVID spammed.

*snip*

Yea.. cheap nike ripoffs that probably
fall apart the first time they get wet.

I'll let the folks at Nike know

Signature

DougW

Jeff DeWitt - 03 Jun 2007 17:00 GMT
So, is Nike making tires now?

Jeff DeWitt

> welcome to http://www.nikesn.com/.
> Products: Nike shoes
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
> prices.3)the variety of the products is very wide and the source of
> ones is very reliable. 4)small order accept.
§qu@re Wheels - 03 Jun 2007 17:56 GMT
On this particular day of this month, in the Year Of The Golden Pig, DAVID did state:

> welcome to http://www.nikesn.com/.
> Products: Nike shoes
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
> prices.3)the variety of the products is very wide and the source of
> ones is very reliable. 4)small order accept.

From: DAVID <zcq7778@163.com>

"163.com is a site run by NetEase, one of the largest ISPs in the People's
Republic of China"

Source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/163.com

(i.e., may actually be a valid eddress, and reportable, FWIW.)

NNTP-Posting-Host:  59.58.138.124

Fujian, China ('burb of Beijing)

Can you say 'avoid'? Can you say 'illegal'? Can you say 'SPAM'?

I thought you could.

They probably sell Viagra, as well.....

SW

Signature

From: billhughes@cox.net (via teranews)

> > Reported to: internet.help@shaw.ca, abuse@shaw.ca,
internet.abuse@sjrb.ca

> And they are very tired of you.

Message-ID: <464119a9$0$16368$88260bb3@free.teranews.com>

Yes, there's a bitch that replies to me, kinda telling me the
problem's with the Canadian Shaw's personnel. But prescience pays off and
long as you violate the groups charter, or just Usenet's common decency,
I'll be there to report you. You being a traitor is a especial incentive.
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.