Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Jeep / June 2005

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

On my jeep with THAT nobody can stop me !

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
annia.jensen@gmail.com - 04 Jun 2005 15:53 GMT
Hi guys from US,UK,Canada,

I could not believe it (I usually never pay attention to those kinds of
offers...), but I actually received my new ipod some days ago, so I
really encourage you to give it a try yourself !

Check out this great site that is giving away 100% free iPods,
including the last 20GB ipod that is worth 500 bucks - the one I was
able to choose ;-) !

It's a completely legitimate offer. It is funded by advertising. All
you have to do is to complete an online offer (I chose Blockbuster
online, it is just great! I really recommend that one) among a whole
list of offers, and refer 5 contacts. That's it!

Click here to join, or copy and paste it into your browser:
http://www.freeiPods.com/?r=18400460

Annia***
Paul Calman - 04 Jun 2005 16:56 GMT
> It's a completely legitimate offer. It is funded by advertising. All
> you have to do is to complete an online offer (I chose Blockbuster
> online, it is just great!

Another good reason to stay out of Blockbuster, spam advertising. I am
tempted to go to the site to see who else is using a spammer for
advertising, and email them all, but it's a nice day and my Jeepster awaits.

Signature

Paul Calman, Hathaway Pines, California

L.W.(=?iso-8859-1?Q?=DFill?=) Hughes III - 04 Jun 2005 19:43 GMT
Forwarded to: abuse@verizon.net

Path:
                 
news1.west.cox.net!west.cox.net!filt01.cox.net!peer01.cox.net!cox.net!news-east.rr.com!news.rr.com!newscon06.news.prodigy.com!newscon02.news.prodigy.com!prodigy.net!news.glorb.com!postnews.google.com!g47g2000cwa.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
            From:
                  annia.jensen@gmail.com
      Newsgroups:
                  rec.autos.makers.jeep+willys
          Subject:
                  On my jeep with THAT nobody can stop me !
             Date:
                  4 Jun 2005 07:53:08 -0700
     Organization:
                  http://groups.google.com
            Lines:
                  20
      Message-ID:
                 
<1117896788.262142.114330@g47g2000cwa.googlegroups.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host:
                  141.156.186.242
    Mime-Version:
                  1.0
     Content-Type:
                  text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
          X-Trace:
                  posting.google.com 1117896794 2948 127.0.0.1 (4 Jun
2005 14:53:14 GMT)
  X-Complaints-To:
                  groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date:
                  Sat, 4 Jun 2005 14:53:14 +0000 (UTC)
       User-Agent:
                  G2/0.2
    Complaints-To:
                  groups-abuse@google.com
     Injection-Info:
                  g47g2000cwa.googlegroups.com;
posting-host=141.156.186.242;
posting-account=wsu53g0AAABqetwybtxift1XEZ0y7Jmh
             Xref:
                  cox.net rec.autos.makers.jeep+willys:548390
  X-Received-Date:
                  Sat, 04 Jun 2005 10:53:14 EDT (news1.west.cox.net)
Paul Calman - 06 Jun 2005 03:41 GMT
> Forwarded to: abuse@verizon.net

I can read the path, too, but chances are it's a joe-job and you wasted your
time. The complaints should be sent to those whose advertising is on the
site, but i have better fish to fry.

Signature

Paul Calman, Hathaway Pines, California

L.W.(=?iso-8859-1?Q?=DFill?=) Hughes III - 06 Jun 2005 05:05 GMT
    I'm satisfied with eliminating the 141.156.186.242 connection.
       God Bless America, ßill O|||||||O
mailto:LWHughes3rd@aol.com http://www.billhughes.com/

> I can read the path, too, but chances are it's a joe-job and you wasted your
> time. The complaints should be sent to those whose advertising is on the
> site, but i have better fish to fry.
>
> --
> Paul Calman, Hathaway Pines, California
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.