Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Mazda / Mazda Miata / June 2005

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Employee Discount for FREE !!

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Ford X-Plan - 22 Jun 2005 06:35 GMT
Buy or lease a new Ford, Mercury, Lincoln, Mazda, Volvo, Jaguar or Land
Rover under Ford's "Friends & Neighbors" employee discount x-plan.

This will allow you to get a Ford or Mercury vehicle BELOW dealer invoice
without haggling.  The other brands (Lincoln/Mazda/Volvo/Jaguar/LR) are
priced at just a couple percent above dealer invoice... rock bottom prices.

There is NO Cost for this plan... absolutely FREE... no obligations at all.

You don't pay anything now, then get your money back later... none of that.
Totally free.

Just send an email to  ford1ford1-xplan@yahoo.com  and provide your full
name (first and last) and email address to enroll.
XS11E - 22 Jun 2005 16:22 GMT
"Ford X-Plan" <nospam@nospam.com> wrote in:

> Just send an email to  ford1ford1-xplan@yahoo.com  and provide your full
> name (first and last) and email address to enroll.

Anyone else think this is some spammer trying to harvest email addresses?


Chris D'Agnolo - 22 Jun 2005 17:54 GMT
sounds likely

Chris
92BB&T

> "Ford X-Plan" <nospam@nospam.com> wrote in:
>
>> Just send an email to  ford1ford1-xplan@yahoo.com  and provide your full
>> name (first and last) and email address to enroll.
>
> Anyone else think this is some spammer trying to harvest email addresses?
Ford X-Plan - 22 Jun 2005 23:40 GMT
This is legitimate.  This Ford website has some info
http://www.ford.com/en/vehicles/vehicleFinancing/discountOffersPrograms/axz.htm

This news article explains the promotion...
http://www.brandweek.com/brandweek/headlines/article_display.jsp?vnu_content_id=
1000963851


If you still have doubts, ask any dealership about the X-plan and they will
answer your questions.
Dave - 23 Jun 2005 00:38 GMT
>This is legitimate.  This Ford website has some info
>http://www.ford.com/en/vehicles/vehicleFinancing/discountOffersPrograms/axz.htm

Doesn't mean he though, does it??

I suggest not responding ...

.. of course, I work for GM ;-)
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.