Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / UK Car Forums / 4x4 Cars (UK group) / January 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

What do you think of .....

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
webmaster@paramiliar.com - 19 Jan 2008 09:23 GMT
Hey peeps, I was wondering if anyone has had dealings with
http://www.4by4direct.co.uk

I have heard they do some good stuff and was thinking of buying from
them in particuallary the 4mm Diameter Hand Winch Cable with fitted
Winch Hook

http://www.4by4direct.co.uk/product/Winches/79_
4mm+Diameter+Hand+Winch+Cable+with+fitted+Winch+Hook.html

Let me know what you guys think of them

cheers

Matthew Bagley
Paramiliar Design Studios
http://www.paramiliar.com

--
--------------------------------- --- -- -
Posted with NewsLeecher v3.8 Final
Web @ http://www.newsleecher.com/?usenet
------------------- ----- ---- -- -
Mike P - 19 Jan 2008 15:14 GMT
> Hey peeps, I was wondering if anyone has had dealings with
> http://www.spamdirect.co.uk
>
> I have heard they do some good stuff and was thinking of buying from
> them in particuallary the 4mm Diameter Hand Winch Cable with fitted
> Winch Hook

I thought they'd give you a discount on your winch for designing their site
and spamming us with it

> Let me know what you guys think of them

Well the website is VERY slow to load from here, and it looks like all the
other ones designed
by paramiliar. Did you spam links to them too?
Dogpoop - 20 Jan 2008 00:16 GMT
Paramiliar Design Studios <webmaster@paramiliar.com> wibbled something
like:

> Let me know what you guys think of them
> Matthew Bagley

You're a spammer.

f.ck off.

Signature

Dogpoop

Stand by me.
http://www.glass-uk.org/

Jimbo Jones - 23 Jan 2008 12:00 GMT
Lol!

You've got to be slightly retarded to leave your company name in here dude

> Hey peeps, I was wondering if anyone has had dealings with
> http://www.4by4direct.co.uk
[quoted text clipped - 19 lines]
> Web @ http://www.newsleecher.com/?usenet
> ------------------- ----- ---- -- -
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2009 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.