Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Car Forum / Volvo Cars / January 2006

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

New Web Site

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
google@enigmatechnologies.co.uk - 10 Jan 2006 13:12 GMT
Sorry if this is a bit blatent but here goes......

I would like to anounce the release of a new website for Swedish car
drivers in the UK please come have a look.

http://www.swedespeed.co.uk

If you have performance questions the forums are currently being
supported by tuning specialists.
google@enigmatechnologies.co.uk - 10 Jan 2006 16:48 GMT
It has come to my attention that this message is being interpereted as
spam.  My appoligies if you think this is the case.  We're not selling
anything we're just trying to notify people of our new community, in
the hope that.

1, Our experts could answer your questions
2, You might want to join in.
missy elliot - 10 Jan 2006 18:33 GMT
>Sorry if this is a bit blatent but here goes......
>
[quoted text clipped - 5 lines]
>If you have performance questions the forums are currently being
>supported by tuning specialists.
google@enigmatechnologies.co.uk - 10 Jan 2006 19:14 GMT
> >Sorry if this is a bit blatent but here goes......
> >
[quoted text clipped - 5 lines]
> >If you have performance questions the forums are currently being
> >supported by tuning specialists.

Odd - whats the error message you are getting?
xblazinlv - 10 Jan 2006 19:18 GMT
Missy Elliot runs it?? Really!! lol

Good luck with it

------------------------------------
http://www.carforums.net
Auto Forums
byrocat - 10 Jan 2006 19:29 GMT
Wonder if it's loading up your PC with a little package (back-door)
that you know nothing about but THEY do....

Anyone want to take a look at the details of this website and verify
that it isn't a worm-host?
google@enigmatechnologies.co.uk - 10 Jan 2006 19:48 GMT
Hey my codes not that bad!
google@enigmatechnologies.co.uk - 10 Jan 2006 20:01 GMT
Cheers,

 I like the timeslips section on your site I think we only have a few
drag tracks over in the UK which is a shame as it's a good day out.
Peter K L Milnes - 10 Jan 2006 23:58 GMT
Nowt wrong with the chaps site, it is what he says it is and has been added
to my favourites. Good Autoexpress link about new S80 with alternate engines
such as V8 4WD option.

All the best, Peter.

700/900/90 Register Keeper,
Volvo Owners Club (UK).

> Cheers,
>
>  I like the timeslips section on your site I think we only have a few
> drag tracks over in the UK which is a shame as it's a good day out.
google@enigmatechnologies.co.uk - 13 Jan 2006 11:32 GMT
Cheers Peter,

 I have added the owners club to the links section of the website.
missy elliot - 11 Jan 2006 19:14 GMT
i can get on every other site that i type in but not this one.

>> >Sorry if this is a bit blatent but here goes......
>> >
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
>
>Odd - whats the error message you are getting?
google@enigmatechnologies.co.uk - 12 Jan 2006 08:22 GMT
Hmmm are you behind a firewall or webproxy? ie are in a corporate
environment.

Could be a DNS problem but a little difficult to trace we are getting
about 100 hits a day at the moment and diagnostics on the DNS server
checks out.

> i can get on every other site that i type in but not this one.
>
[quoted text clipped - 9 lines]
> >
> >Odd - whats the error message you are getting?
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.