Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
HomeAnnouncements
Discussion Groups
By Brand
BMWChevroletDodgeFordGMHondaLexusMercedes-BenzNissanPeugeotToyotaVolkswagenOther Brands
By Topic
4x4 CarsRVsDrivingMaintenance & RepairCar AudioCollectible Cars
Country Specific
Australian ForumsUK Forums
ArticlesAuto InsuranceBuyingCars & TechnologyMaintenanceMiscellaneousSafety
DMV Resources
Related Topics
MotorcyclesBoatsMore Topics ...

Re: Just found a new MINI site

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.



You are accessing this site in a read-only mode. For full access to all member benefits, including message posting, please login or register. Registration is completely free, simple, and takes only a few seconds.

Login | Free CarKB.com registration | Whole discussion thread

The message you are replying to and its parents are listed in the reverse order with the most recent posts first. This might not be the whole discussion thread. To read all the messages in this thread please click here.

Re: Just found a new MINI site

Taffy24 Sep 2006 13:27
> >> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web.  Just put my
> >> MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch
[quoted text clipped - 11 lines]
> At the moment in this group its a breath of fresh air at least the spam
> was about cars!

Well if you consider the BINI to be a car that is!  It's more like a
big ugly Nazi carbunkle and a joke considering it wears a MINI badge!

Taffy

Turbo Jo22 Sep 2006 16:27
>> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web.  Just put my
>> MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch
[quoted text clipped - 8 lines]
> Jeesh, if you're going to spam at least change the headers so you don't look
> so stupid next time.

At the moment in this group its a breath of fresh air at least the spam
was about cars!

Brownz @ Work22 Sep 2006 13:48
> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web.  Just put my
> MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch
[quoted text clipped - 3 lines]
> cheers
> Mike

Its really really crap.

Jeesh, if you're going to spam at least change the headers so you don't look
so stupid next time.

Signature

Cheerz - Brownz
http://www.brownz.org/


OnlyLandies22 Sep 2006 13:36
Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web.  Just put my
MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch
offer. Not bad huh?

its http://www.onlyminis.com

Anyone else used it?  Is it any good?

cheers

Mike

Quick links:

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage




©2009 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.