Re: Just found a new MINI site
You are accessing this site in a read-only mode. For full access to all member benefits, including message posting, please login or register. Registration is completely free, simple, and takes only a few seconds.
Login |
Free CarKB.com registration |
Whole discussion thread
The message you are replying to and its parents are listed in the reverse order with the most recent posts first. This might not be the whole discussion thread. To read all the messages in this thread please click here.
Re: Just found a new MINI site
| Brownz (mobile) | 25 Sep 2006 23:28 |
> Brownz born, > [quoted text clipped - 7 lines] > > Steve. Winging…. yes, the intelligentsia are marauding at the gates tonight.....
I bet you had to google for that poem didn't you redneck, certainly didn't put it together yourself did you ?
Or did mummy help you with your typing ?
That is the sort of playground retort I would have expected from this newsgroup and its inbred lurkers.
You are so sad.
 Signature Cheerz - Brownz http://www.brownz.org/
|
| Steve68s | 25 Sep 2006 21:50 |
Brownz born,
Browns Bread,
Strong in the arm,
Thick in the head,
if you want to see a real winging c.nt look in your mirror Brownz,
Steve.
> Grow up you whinging little c.nt. > [quoted text clipped - 3 lines] > I only use coarse language where its needed - usenet, pub, driving and > during project review meetings at work. |
| Brownz (mobile) | 25 Sep 2006 19:20 |
>>>>>> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just >>>>>> put my MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something [quoted text clipped - 26 lines] > skills, ;-) > Fitzy Grow up you whinging little c.nt.
Its the real world out there, not some aristocratic tea party where a damn and blast raises the eyebrows.
I only use coarse language where its needed - usenet, pub, driving and during project review meetings at work.
 Signature Cheerz - Brownz http://www.brownz.org/
|
| Fitzy | 24 Sep 2006 21:04 |
>>> >> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just put my >>> >> MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a [quoted text clipped - 21 lines] > Or for the continental population.... > häßliche Sache der großen Scheiße, die dumm ist Wow,,, I am impressed Jono, but you have a long way to go to catch up to Brownzie and his language skills, ;-) Fitzy
|
| Barspeed Beta Version 3.0 | 24 Sep 2006 13:48 |
>> >> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just put my >> >> MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch [quoted text clipped - 17 lines] > > Taffy Or for the continental population.... häßliche Sache der großen Scheiße, die dumm ist
|
| Taffy | 24 Sep 2006 13:27 |
> >> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just put my > >> MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch [quoted text clipped - 11 lines] > At the moment in this group its a breath of fresh air at least the spam > was about cars! Well if you consider the BINI to be a car that is! It's more like a big ugly Nazi carbunkle and a joke considering it wears a MINI badge!
Taffy
|
| Turbo Jo | 22 Sep 2006 16:27 |
>> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just put my >> MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch [quoted text clipped - 8 lines] > Jeesh, if you're going to spam at least change the headers so you don't look > so stupid next time. At the moment in this group its a breath of fresh air at least the spam was about cars!
|
| Brownz @ Work | 22 Sep 2006 13:48 |
> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just put my > MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch [quoted text clipped - 3 lines] > cheers > Mike Its really really crap.
Jeesh, if you're going to spam at least change the headers so you don't look so stupid next time.
 Signature Cheerz - Brownz http://www.brownz.org/
|
| OnlyLandies | 22 Sep 2006 13:36 |
Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just put my MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch offer. Not bad huh?
its http://www.onlyminis.com
Anyone else used it? Is it any good?
cheers
Mike
|
Quick links:
|
|
|