You are accessing this site in a read-only mode. For full access to all member benefits, including message posting, please login or register. Registration is completely free, simple, and takes only a few seconds.
The message you are replying to and its parents are listed in the reverse order with the most recent posts first. This might not be the whole discussion thread. To read all the messages in this thread please click here.
Re: Just found a new MINI site
| madmax | 25 Sep 2006 03:42 |
> f.ck Off yourself MCR arse licker! > > Taffy MCR ? And who are you referring to?
|
| Taffy | 24 Sep 2006 13:18 |
f.ck Off yourself MCR arse licker!
Taffy
|
| Brownz (mobile) | 23 Sep 2006 16:42 |
> I thought you'd gone for good Brownz, was it all just a big lie? > > Taffy f.ck off sheep botherer.
 Signature Cheerz - Brownz http://www.brownz.org/
|
| Taffy | 22 Sep 2006 16:25 |
I thought you'd gone for good Brownz, was it all just a big lie?
Taffy
|
| Brownz @ Work | 22 Sep 2006 13:48 |
> Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just put my > MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch [quoted text clipped - 3 lines] > cheers > Mike Its really really crap.
Jeesh, if you're going to spam at least change the headers so you don't look so stupid next time.
 Signature Cheerz - Brownz http://www.brownz.org/
|
| OnlyLandies | 22 Sep 2006 13:36 |
Hi all, just found a new mini listings site on the web. Just put my MINI Cooper up for sale and it was only a 1p, something about a launch offer. Not bad huh?
its http://www.onlyminis.com
Anyone else used it? Is it any good?
cheers
Mike
|
Quick links: